what time is it in japan

動画

関連

注釈

  • Current local time and date in Japan from a trusted independent resource

  • ... time zone and DST. Explore Tokyo's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset. Register | Log ... (Japan Standard Time) UTC/GMT +9 hours. No DST. No Daylight Saving ...

  • Current local time and date in Tokyo, Japan from a trusted independent resource

  • Make Japan time default-Add to favorite locations. Tokyo 08:03pm Beijing 07:03pm Moscow 03:03pm Paris 01:03pm London 12:03pm New York

  • Clock showing the local time right now in Japan (Tokyo Time Zone / Japan Standard Time) What is the International Telephone Dialling Code for Japan?

  • Find out current local time in Japan – Okinawa – Naha. Get Naha's weather and area codes, time zone and DST. Explore Naha's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset.

  • Japan Time Japan Standard Time (JST) Website: JapanStandardTime.com Current time now in Japan Time Zone What is the local time now in Japan Time Zone?

  • Put a clock on your blog! Have your own blog or web site? Put a free analog web clock for Okinawa, Japan on your page, customized to match your ...

  • Exact time in Tokyo time zone now. Official Tokyo timezone and time change dates for year 2014.

  • Current Local Time: Japan Standard Time is UTC + 9: The Current Time in Japan is: Thursday 10/16/2014 5:49 PM UTC/GMT+09:00 Japan observes UTC + 9 Standard Time

Back to Top